Accessibility Links

Bob Byington Six Pack

6 items

Click the Trailer link below to see Nick Offerman, who stars in 5 of the films in the Bob Byington Six Pack, give his assessment as to the merits of Bob’s films.

Indie favorite Bob Byington burst on to the scene in 2008 with his SXSW midnight lo-fi, low culture hit, RSO [Registered Sex Offender]. He followed that up at Lincoln Center’s New Directors/New Films series with the Sundance Lab project Harmony and Me (2009). In 2012 Byington won the prestigious Special Jury Prize at the Locarno Film Festival with Somebody Up There Likes Me starring Nick Offerman, and shortly thereafter he teamed with Jason Schwartzman for cult smash 7 Chinese Brothers (2015). In 2017 Byington worked with comedy stalwart Kieran Culkin to make Infinity Baby –the film took best feature at the much lauded Woodstock Film Festival that year. Bob is an Annenberg Fellow and is in the permanent collection at MoMA. His latest film is Frances Ferguson –this film has also racked up various festival awards :). Films are also available to rent/buy for $1.99/$5.99 each.

Content included in this bundle

7 Chinese Brothers
1h 15m Comedy 2015
Frances Ferguson
1h 14m Comedy, Drama 2019
Harmony and Me
1h 15m Comedy, Drama 2009
Infinity Baby
1h 20m Science Fiction, Drama 2017
RSO: Registered Sex Offender
1h 20m Comedy 2008
Somebody Up There Likes Me
1h 16m Comedy, Romance 2012

Download the app to view your purchased content!